General e-mail
algemeen@healingpeople.nl

Contact a team member directly
[first name team member]@healingpeople.nl
(scroll down for complete list)

Telefoon
Jordaan - 06 38 35 81 85
Noord - 06 48 20 37 50

N.B.: Considering we are almost always in session, we frequently aren’t able to answer the phone. We therefore advise you to check out our FAQ first and to e-mail us for non-urgent inquiries.

    Message

    Location Jordaan

    address

    Egelantiersstraat 1bg
    1015 PV Amsterdam

    phone

    06 38 35 81 85

    Location Noord

    address

    Meeuwenlaan 327H
    1022 AL Amsterdam

    phone

    06 48 20 37 50

    Would you like direct contact with us?

    Christine christine@healingpeople.nl 06 36 14 31 32
    Eefke eefke@healingpeople.nl 06 45 21 36 22
    Hanna hanna@healingpeople.nl 06 24 25 71 56
    Jamilla jamilla@healingpeople.nl 06 43 55 73 10
    Mairon mairon@healingpeople.nl 06 46 28 06 45
    Marlies marlies@healingpeople.nl 06 15 18 24 61
    Regina regina@healingpeople.nl 06 13 10 26 45
    Remco remco@healingpeople.nl 06 47 11 69 15
    Shaun shaun@healingpeople.nl 06 18 64 72 72
    Sjarlot sjarlot@healingpeople.nl 06 40 76 81 06
    Stephanie stephanie@healingpeople.nl 06 16 58 65 53
    Welmoed welmoed@healingpeople.nl 06 50 51 24 61
    Yvette yvette@healingpeople.nl 06 41 92 39 21